Logo
 
MoreWineMaking!
Testimonials
05/18/2020

Loved the Belgian Tripel kit I ordered. Everything I needed was there included great instructions. I was also able to order additional supplies and tools that I was short on which makes this a great one-stop for beer making.

Michael - Baltimore, MD


05/17/2020

Fantastic service as always.

Robert - Woodland, CA


05/16/2020

Very pleased, definitely will be doing more business!

Jared - Galeton, PA


05/15/2020

You have a great selection and the ingredients are always top notch!

Ian - Estacada, OR 


05/14/2020

You’re the best! Thanks for your hard work

Kyle - Walnut Creek, CA 


05/13/2020

Very pleased with my order

Paul - Dwight, IL


05/11/2020

It didn't bother me about the shipping date. I understand these are crazy times for everyone! Thanks for all you do!

Dan - Walla Walla, WA


05/10/2020

My new place to get my supplies. Thx

Paul - Indian Trail, NC


05/08/2020

Considering that More Beer is still shipping in the middle of a pandemic, and having everything I need in stock, I'd say that rates 5 Stars! Thanks!

Dave - Saint Louis, MO 


05/06/2020

Everything was just as described.

Clinton - Maryville, TN 


05/04/2020

After I placed the order I realized that I had forgot something. I called the customer support phone number and was able to add that item and get it shipped with the rest of my order. They were very helpful.

Douglas - Chico, CA 


05/03/2020

Well packaged, fast shipping.

Ray - Grass Valley, CA


05/01/2020

Awesome product as always , more beer is my go to supply store

Travis - Greensboro, NC 


04/30/2020

Love the resource you provide for us home brewers

Kyle - Sunnyvale, CA


04/29/2020

Morebeer has been great over the years. Any issues that has arisen has been handled quickly and efficiently. I do the majority of my craft beer supply ordering through Morebeer and I dont see that changing. Great company.

Alton - Sierra Vista , AZ 


04/28/2020

My second or third order with More Beer!, which has become my go-to for home brew ingredients.

Dustin - San Diego, CA 


04/27/2020

Great quality of products. Prices were very reasonable. I will definitely be ordering again. Thanks a bunch.

Toby - Cushing, ME 


04/26/2020

Great selection, competitive prices, fast delivery despite the virus complications - thanks!

Paul - Hixson, TN 


04/25/2020

So far I am pleased with the service and products of this company.

Robert - DeWitt, MI


04/24/2020

All of the plants were viable and are producing shoots a week after planting. I really appreciated the instruction card with the packaging.

Aaron - Ashland City, TN


04/23/2020

Thanks for staying open! You had everything in stock to make months worth of beer while quarantined.

Rory - Bangor, PA


04/22/2020

Order arrived on time and well packed. Love the MoreBeer fermentation bucket, tight fitting lid and transparent enough to see your wort volume! Will be ordering all my future supply needs from MoreBeer.

Nicholas - Beulah, CO 


04/21/2020

Morebeer was very accommodating when I asked to add to my order before it shipped. It came all at once and sooner than expected. The type of top notch quality I’ve come to know from them.

Don - Rochester, NY


04/21/2020

I will always get my supplies and recipes from Morebeer...YOU ROCK!!!

Raul - Daly City, CA 


04/20/2020

Already great results from my first project/batch of seven deadly c’s. Brewed two days ago and fermentation is strong.

Steve - Lorena, TX


04/19/2020

Morebeer.com is always my first stop and usually my last stop for all my brewing needs for beer, wine and mead. I’ve always found everything I needed.

Jeffery - San Francisco, CA 


04/17/2020

Great service as always! Especially appreciate you guys being able to keep me brewing since my local homebrew supply store had to close temporarily due to the pandemic.

Bernard - Kalamazoo, MI 


04/16/2020

You guys are awesome. Everything is perfectly packed and it arrived quickly. I will continue ordering from you.

Seth - Buena Vista, CO


04/15/2020

Great experience with the order. Will purchase again. Thanks

David - Nelsonville, OH 


04/14/2020

I've been buying from More Beer for years with no problems. Thank you

Terry - Lake Havasu City, AZ


04/13/2020

You guys have been my go-to for homebrew supplies for years. Keep up the good work!

Eric - Panama City, FL

 


04/11/2020

First time buyer, service was great and fast, will order from again for sure. Thanks!

Jon - La Grange, CA


04/11/2020

Fast accurate order as usual from More Beer!

Robert - Broomfield, CO


04/10/2020

Thank you for all that you are doing during this difficult time.

Joe - San Tan Valley, AZ


04/09/2020

A great way to receive home brewing supplies during the pandemic.

Jason - Castle Rock, CO

 


04/08/2020

Was great to get ingredients shipped during the lock down. Thank you so much.

Maxfield - Walnut creek, CA


04/07/2020

Customer service is always nice and polite whenever I have a question or need and issue resolved. Thanks morebeer!

Kelly - San Miguel, CA


04/06/2020

Thank you for being there for us during these unsettled times.

Thomas - Los Altos, CA 


04/05/2020

I'm a local firefighter and I take my hat off to the men and women who work at morebeer. In these trying times of uncertainty we will pull through this united as a community.

Tim - Cotati, CA


04/04/2020

I greatly appreciate the swift delivery and look forward to using more beer in the future!

David - Northglenn, CO


04/03/2020

Communication from MoreBeer customer service is tremendous! Frequent and accurate updates on the shipping status were provided while the shipment was in transit. I had a slight 'user error' issue with access to my account. Chris at MoreFlavor was very professional and followed up thoroughly to verify all was well. Thanks Chris!

Pete - Boone, NC


04/02/2020

Good experience. Was able to order everything I needed.

Robert - Bethpage, NY 


03/31/2020

You guys are great!

Patrice - South Yarmouth, MA


03/30/2020

Everything I order arrives in a timely manner and well package. The beer is always delicious.

James - Colorado Springs, CO


03/29/2020

I have been homebrewing for 33 years and MoreBeer is my go to for all my brewing needs.

James - Dannemora, NY


03/27/2020

Yeast arrived warmed but gave me no issues during fermentation.

Ricardo - Riverside, CA


03/26/2020

I love this company due to the fact they have an excellent customer service skills with exceptional experience. When I have an issue I can count on Morebeer to assist me.

William - Ft Huachuca , AZ


03/25/2020

I'm very pleased with my order, will definitely consider buying from here again!

Blake - Urbandale, IA


03/24/2020

Appreciate all that you do - MoreBeer flat rate shipping is a huge value above and beyond already reasonable prices on gear and supplies.

Samuel - Pasadena, CA


03/23/2020

With the "Shelter in place" order it's nice to be able to get what I need for brewing my beer.

Gregory - Bakersfield, CA


03/20/2020

Great service, as always!

Daniel - Yuma, AZ


03/19/2020

My only problem was after my order arrived I wished i'd ordered more. Next time :)

Cameron - Pembina, ND


03/18/2020

Had to call customer service for some support with connecting my new jockey box with my existing keg/CO2 tank tubing and it was friendly and helped me solve the issue quickly.

Nicole - San Francisco, CA


03/17/2020

Received package a couple days after it was processed. I’ve already used the grains in a batch I made. It’s fermenting and I’m excited to try it once it’s ready. Been wanting to use Viking malt for some time and morebeer is the only place I can get it.

Jimmy - El Cajon, CA


03/15/2020

More Wine Pro is always responsive, timely and easy to work with.

Shared Dream- Kingston, WA


03/14/2020

More beer is my number one choice for home brewing supplies online!

Brian - Mount Gilead, OH


03/12/2020

I keep coming back to you when I order because of your good prices and amazing delivery. I’ve tried others and they don’t compare!

Roger - Northridge , CA 


03/11/2020

MoreBeer always seems to have those hard to find parts and supplies at a reasonable price. Everything I've ordered is of high quality and shipped fast!

Paul - North Las Vegas, NV


03/10/2020

I use morebeer for all my grains. The prices can't be beat.

Samantha - Kingston, GA


03/08/2020

Fast delivery, everything packaged well and as expected.

Mark - Borrego Springs, CA


03/06/2020

I use Morewine Pro almost exclusively for our wine making supplies. Customer service staff are very friendly and helpful, and I can always rely on my order arriving accurately and in a timely manner. Keep up the good work!

 

Jenkins Farm - Penrose, CO


03/05/2020

MoreWine has helped us get our boutique winery off the ground. As we launch our label this year we are so excited and thankful for a business like MoreWine that supports the little guys.

 

Nathan Hemmer - Newberg, OR


03/03/2020

First time ordering from this company. Great prices and shipping options. Will definitely order again!

 

Adam Hysell - Allerton, IA


03/01/2020

Good quality ingredients, large variety of items, decent website/interface, honest prices and free shipping.

 

Dan Kesterson - Colorado Springs, CO


02/28/2020

I love more beer they have a great selection of products and their recipe kits are great.

Robert - North Olmsted, OH


02/26/2020

You guys did a great job on my order. Original order was done online. I forgot something, so I called the next morning and you guys added it to the order. Thanks for the help with that!

Michael - Whittier, CA


02/25/2020

Great Selection of Product and ingredients. Keep up the good work.

Ian - Estacada, OR


02/23/2020

Shipped fast. Too fast. I wanted to add to the order but it was already in transit. Doesn't get any better than that!

Mike - Port Huron, MI


02/21/2020

Every order I’ve placed with your company has been exceptional in terms of speed and quality

Scott - Bozeman, MT


02/19/2020

Ordering has always been easy and fast results

Harry - Livermore, CA


02/18/2020

It's been three years since I ordered something, but the service is still great!

James - Bend, OR 


02/17/2020

My order was shipped promptly and arrived in good condition.

Sean - St Louis, MO


02/16/2020

Very good company to do business with.

Larry - Palmyra, NY


02/14/2020

I was surprised how soon my order arrived. Great job!!

 

Jose - Prescott Valley, AZ


02/13/2020

Y'all the best

 

Zachary - Discovery Bay, CA


02/12/2020
Keep up the great work. Fantastic prices by the way. Only place to go for large glass pieces shipped safely to the front door.
 
Dwain - Brighton, CO

02/06/2020

Best prices for quality product. Least expensive to get my kegerator going using my own refrigerator. When I upgrade this company will be my first choice. Highly recommended

Joe - ElPaso, TX


02/05/2020

Second order I've placed with you guys, and a third one is all ready shipping!!! Keep up great work and it's a pleasure doing business with you!

Doug - Maple grove, MN


02/04/2020

Easy to order and shipping was fast. Just started homebrewing about a year ago and was getting all my supplies from my local shop. But I found out about morebeer and it is so much more convenient than driving 1 hour in traffic.

Paul - San Antonio, TX


02/01/2020

I really like MoreFlavor/Beer. They have become my primary Home Brew supplier!

Randall - West End, NC


01/31/2020

Always a great experience ordering from more beer! Prices are great, order is fast and products are just what I expect! Will keep ordering.

Kari - Datil, NM


01/30/2020

The whole process was straightforward. I ordered the goods - the goods arrived. What more could I ask for?

Stephen - Cloverdale, BC


01/29/2020

Great service as always.

Casey - Santa Barbara, CA 


01/28/2020

Buying from Morebeer for years now. Best on the market.

Edgard - Portland, OR


01/27/2020

I never have an issue with more beer. Will happily order from them whenever I need anything.

Tim - Oxford, CT


01/26/2020

Super quick ship and great products.

Tom - Milford, OH


01/24/2020

More Beer is the go to place for me to get supplies. Always helpful and shipments come packaged good and shipped on time. Customer service is very helpful and they back there products they sell.

Mitchel - Santa Cruz, CA 


01/23/2020

Great place to buy your homebrew ingredients and equipment,would recommend

Frank - Scranton, PA


01/21/2020

I appreciate the ease of the order process and the speed at which the product is shipped. I can alway count on a speedy delivery. The quality of the products is always great, especially the recipe kits. Thank You!

Richard - Albuquerque, NM


01/20/2020

I have been buying wine equipment and supplies from More Wine for at least 15 years and you have never disappointed me. Thank you More Wine and all of your employees

Joseph - San Diego, CA


01/19/2020

As usual, outstanding service and quick delivery!

Jason - Golden, CO 


01/17/2020

My buying experience was flawless. I love my new brewing equipment and have two award-winning beers fermenting as we speak!!

Andrew - St Petersburg, FL


01/16/2020

Generally high quality equipment, some that you cannot find anywhere else, at reasonable prices.

Matt - Lafayette, CO


01/14/2020

Had a few questions about the test equipment, sent an email and it was answered quickly. Thanks

Mark - Annapolis, MD 


01/13/2020

Love MoreBeer. I’ve tried all the online brewing supplies stores and this is the one I continue to return and shop with. I spend most of my money with my local brew shop but there’s some things like Imperial yeast that they don’t carry and MoreBeer is my go to for anything else!

Ben - Fort Collins, CO


01/10/2020

Your gluten-free kit brought me to you. Not available locally.

Tom - Leicester, NC


01/10/2020

Your gluten-free kit brought me to you. Not available locally.

Tom - Leicester, NC


01/09/2020
Great service as usual!
 
Pete - Bothell, WA

01/08/2020

You guys rock! It's why I keep coming back.

Russ - Moses Lake, WA


01/07/2020

It’s fermenting now and I’m sure it’s going to taste great

David - Suisun City, CA


01/06/2020

Thank you Morebeer! Great service and top quality products. Keep up the good work. Cheers!

Clifton - Yuma, AZ


01/05/2020

Consistently reliable high quality products and service

Michael - Campbell, CA


01/02/2020

Very helpful and customer oriented.

Bryan - Las Vegas NV


01/01/2020

Great experience shopping from this place.All the ingredients which i need was available and was delivered within 2 days. Hassle free shopping. Good job guys.

Nishi - Sunnyvale, CA 


12/31/2019

Fast delivery, great customer service.

Anthony - Redmond, WA


12/30/2019

Fastest best beer supplier around

Chris - Boulder City, NV


12/29/2019

My husband is a micro brewer and he was absolutely giddy when he received this. Thank you for your quality products and great customer service. We will be back for more!

Corrie - FORT WORTH, TX


12/28/2019

I will definitely be ordering from your website again!

Kara - Marysville, WA


12/26/2019

Always great service, prices, and reasonable shipping to AK. Thanks!

Christophe - Anchorage, AK


12/25/2019

Very positive experience. Free shipping was a big reason for my purchase. Highly recommend to anyone planning on purchasing brewing equipment or supplies.

Shawn - Milo, IA 


12/24/2019

Love MoreBeer! Wished I lived or worked closer to a showroom but flat rate shipping is a steal. Thank you!

Samuel - Pasadena, CA

12/22/2019

MoreBeer is my go to place for everything brewing.

Brian - Powder Springs, GA


12/17/2019

I am new to the wine business, and it is difficult getting everything set up to be successful. Morewine Pro has been an invaluable resource for our operation. The prices, service and selection can't be beat. The few times I have had to call into customer service, or had a minor issue, the problem was solved immediately. Thanks for operating a great business! 

 
Justin - Penrose, CO

12/17/2019

As always, easy and quick.

 

Steve - Elk Grove, CA


12/14/2019

Thank you for being one of the best priced websites around for the home brewing enthusiast.

 

Herminio - Barrington, RI


12/13/2019
Thank you for the quick shipping and great service as always. I love buying from you guys!
 
 
Scott - Belgrade, MT

12/04/2019

Fast shipping and good product, good price. Cooked and in the fermentor

MICHAEL - GILBERT, AZ


12/03/2019

Love the great work and the pricing

Steven - Farmington, UT


12/02/2019

Grains were milled to high quality resulting in very good extract efficiency.

John - Piedmont, SD


12/01/2019

Great company

Micheal - Crestview, FL


11/29/2019

The package arrived quickly and the ingredients were well packaged. Made brew day a breeze with everything measured out

Edel - Chula Vista, CA


11/28/2019

Big hops order and it was delivered fast. Awesome

Daniel - Hayward, CA


11/27/2019

I have had absolutely amazing customer service from MoreBeer. Could not be more satisfied with the service from this company!

Mackenzie - San Diego, CA


11/26/2019

Excellent customer service

James - Richland, WA


11/25/2019

Super service, as always

Ben - Delta, CO


11/24/2019

Excellent service! Great prices and timely shipping. Will certainly order from you again.

Paul - Valencia, CA


11/22/2019

Great prices on grains and hops. Thank you for making the brewing process a little easier and more affordable.

Janney - Roseville , CA


11/21/2019

Great staff! Great products!

The Pilot Beer- Assago, Milan


11/20/2019

I get service and quality products from your company

LeRoy - Fort Pierre, SD


11/19/2019

Good selection, fast shipping

Jacob - OWENSBORO, KY


11/18/2019

As always, my order arrived sooner than I expected it. I opted for the cold pack with my yeast because it's still rather warm here in Southern California. When I opened the box the yeast was still very cold.

Brain - Yucaipa, CA


11/17/2019

Excellent service and great prices. I love the free shipping!

John - Littleton, CO


11/15/2019

Fast shipping and well packaged. Thanks

Francisco - Calexico, CA


11/14/2019

Wonderful experience! I tweaked the recipe a bit and have an English ale ready to rack into a secondary. Thank you!!

Donald - Tacoma, WA


11/13/2019

Great service as always.

Ken - Monument, CO


11/12/2019

More beer is an exceptional place to get all you need for home brewing .

Ricardo - Apple valley , CA


11/11/2019

I've shopped around other homebrew sites for better prices but always come back to MoreBeer.

Jeffrey - Seattle WA.


11/10/2019

Always fresh, well packed products that are delivered on the day they are promised. MoreBeer is THE BEST!!

Michael - Stuart, FL


11/08/2019

Great company to work with! Received my order fast and well intact!

Joe - Glenville, PA


11/07/2019

This is my first order with Morebeer and I am completely satisfied and would definitely order from them again.

Carla - Washougal, WA


11/06/2019

I can always count on you guys! I appreciate the customer service, products, and prices! Thank you!

Country Spring - Lorena, TX


11/05/2019

My favorite part of the Morebeer experience is that I can call in if I have questions about the beer I'm making and the staff is knowledgeable enough to make reasonable and helpful suggestions. Thanks, Morebeer!

Clifton - Yuma, AZ


11/04/2019

Always a great experience ordering from Morebeer Pro.

San Felipe - Calexico, CA


11/03/2019

All ingredients for my most recent batch arrived well packed and on time.

David - Bainbridge Island, WA


11/01/2019
Well done. Best selection and best service out there. You are my new go to mail order for brewing.
Michael - Riverside, CT

10/31/2019

Communication is great, shipping fast, unique products, friendly people. Thanks!

Shawn - Weatherford, TX


10/30/2019

MoreBeer has always been my goto and I let anyone that is into brewing or getting into brewing you can’t go wrong. Always the freshest ingredients and best service.

Rick - Minden, NV


10/28/2019

Fast shipping. Great product. Great customer service.

Jerimiah - Anderson, CA


10/27/2019

Every item I purchased from MoreBeer has been a quality product that I would purchase again. Their expeditious order processing time and standard shipping has resulted in my orders usually arriving within two days of purchase.

Charles - San Diego, CA


10/25/2019

I will order from here again and again. with the great prices and low shipping I can't find a place better for all my grains and hops.

Matthew - Salem, OR 


10/24/2019

I like purchasing from more beer because they are so consistent in doing business with them.

Robert - Ridgefield, WA 


10/23/2019

My orders are always accurately filled and shipping is prompt. The beer making kits are excellent.

Theron - Coupeville, WA


10/22/2019

Great job supporting us! Thank you!

Wiles - Oak View, CA 


10/21/2019

Excellent website with much information and valuable tips. My Syrah is progressing nicely.

Roger - Port Angeles, WA


10/20/2019

A consistently good "go-to" for brewing supplies.

Dan - Corvallis, OR 


10/18/2019

I used to use the other guys for ordering extract kits and supplies but for my last few batches was referred to MoreBeer! by a friend. Couldn't be happier with the way my beer has been turning out! Love your clone kits!

Steve - Powell, WY


10/17/2019

Ordering was easy and fast!

Larry - The Colony, TX


10/16/2019

We are home wine makers and love the range of products and all the free information on the website. I’m sure we would not have had such success without More Wine!

Kit - Tustin, CA


10/15/2019

I love you guys! Every experience I've had with you guys has been top notch!

Ben - San Francisco, CA


09/19/2019

Thank for supporting The Brewing Network!

Rob - Lodgepole, NE


09/18/2019

The questions I emailed were answered quickly, order filled quickly, and everything arrived well-packaged with fresh ingredients. Excellent.

John - Helena, MT 

09/16/2019

Morewine is my source for everything.

Marco - Folsom, CA


09/13/2019

Fast and easy way to get all the supplies I need.

Robert - Prescott, AZ

09/13/2019

great to deal with, friendly, competitively priced

len - snohomish, WA
 

09/13/2019

Great Experience with Morebeer Ordering on-line.

Mark - Crestline, CA

09/12/2019

Always great and quick service!

David - Kealakekua, HI


09/12/2019

Love being a MoreBeer customer, I keep coming back for more!

Anthony - Arlington, VA


09/12/2019

Online ordering was quick and easy and order confirmation and shipping time line info was accurate and timely.

Bruce - Lakebay, WA


09/12/2019

Thanks for the speedy shipping and for carrying great products!

Johnny - Salem, OR


09/11/2019

Easy shopping, fast shipping!! My husband is super excited to start brewing!

Lindsey - Douglassville, PA


09/11/2019

I would recommend MoreFlavor to my friends. The order was promptly shipped and the delivery time communicated was accurate.

Christopher - St. Anton am Arlberg


09/09/2019

Thanks! Good pricing, great selection and fast shipping.

David - Santa Cruz, CA


09/09/2019

It has always been easy dealing with MoreWine.

Don - Ramona, CA


09/09/2019

Great products, and service!

Larry - Knoxville, TN


09/08/2019

I ordered a new keg and it's nicely made. It arrived with a very small dent but not big enough for me to try to return it. I usually order from More beer and their products and prices are very good.

Eric - Gresham, OR


09/08/2019

Love your products! Looking forward to trying more and more!

Darlene - Placerville, CA


09/07/2019

I wish all vendors would work EXACTLY like Yoo-guys!!!!

Fred - Santa Maria


09/06/2019

always a good experience with Morebeer

KIM - UPLAND, CA


09/06/2019

Morebeer sent my supplies quickly and without a problem! Always happy to use them to make great beer!

Brennen - Huntington, NY


09/05/2019

It is always a great experience ordering from More Beer. Thank you!

Marvin - Imperial Beach


09/04/2019

Good choices, good products...I'm a happy guy!

Russell - Lusby, MD


09/04/2019

What I need is always in stock, shipped quick, and priced right

Leo - Pittston, PA


09/03/2019

I was surprised at how quickly my order arrived! Everything was well packed and the product matched my expectations.

John - Steilacoom , WA


09/02/2019

This was my first wine associated order and it was great. I’ve been a beer customer for years.

Ed - Pasadena, CA


09/02/2019

Can’t tell you how everything turned out yet. Beer involved is set for competition. First time with this recipe also. Fingers crossed

Cecil - Sacramento, CA


09/02/2019

Great products and fast free shipping!

John - Hudson, FL

 


09/02/2019

Great store, has everything you need to make wine.

Ronald - Rostraver twp., PA


09/01/2019

All items arrived well packed, as described and on time.

Alan - Reno, NV


08/29/2019

Everything was well packaged and shipped to my house within 3 days. Instructions with everything were easy to follow. I will definitely be ordering some more supplies soon. Thanks!

Chris - Ponderay, ID


08/29/2019

Morebeer always has what I need at a competitive price and ships timely. Highly recommended !

Phillip - Hamilton, NJ


08/28/2019

Have always been happy with products and services offered. Very good response and quick shipping.

Aric - Holts Summit, MO


08/28/2019

Ingredients arrived fresh -- grains/hops smell/taste great and yeast worked like a charm.

Victor - Folsom, CA


08/27/2019

Great buy, prompt delivery

Ricardo - San Diego, CA


 
 

08/26/2019

We enjoy the selection and the customer service we receive from MoreFlavor!

Wiles Wines - Oak View, CA


08/26/2019

Always a great experience purchasing my beer making supplies from MoreBeer and fast no hassle shipping.

Christopher - Navarre , FL


08/26/2019

You guys rock! Keep it up!

David - Covington, WA


08/25/2019

Great company, awesome people and exceptional products

Mark - Groveland, CA


08/23/2019

Ordered liquid yeast and contacted them for possible difficulties since liquid yeast are perishable. Customer service was great. Items were well packaged and they arrived on time.

Eleanor - Mission Viejo, CA


08/23/2019

Great experience. Thanks!

Travis - HELOTES, TX

 


08/23/2019

You all are always quick and efficient :)

Thomas -  Phoenix, AZ